Solar4America Ice General Manager, Vice President

Jon Gustafson 

JGustafson@sharksice.com 

Hockey Director 

Robert Savoie 

RSavoie@sharksice.com

Skating Director

Candy Goodson 

cgoodson@sharksice.com

Director of Operations

Casey Maguire

cmaguire@sharksice.com

Jr. Sharks Director 

Curtis Brown

CBrown@sharksice.com

Pro Shop Manager

Ron Glasow 

RGlasow@sharksice.com

Participant Development Manager (Group Event Inquiries) 

Salvatore Barranco

sbarranco@sharksice.com

Food and Beverage Manager

Dan Aglikowski 

DAnglikowski@sharksice.com

Youth Hockey Manager

Matt Adams

MAdams@sharksice.com

Hockey Manager (Adult Hockey Inquiries) 

Tyler Shaffar

tshaffar@sharksice.com

Guest Services Coordinator

Nancy Perez

nperez@sharksice.com

High School Hockey Coordinator

Amanda Long

along@sharksice.com

Birthday Party Coordinator

Stephanie Conroy

sconroy@sharksice.com